PLEASE disregard any spelling mistakes.. its late ad im tired and 2 lazy to fix them.. lol anyways I wass thinking about how a lot of people on here know nothing about me (which can be good or bad however you look at it) but regardless.. i thought Id share a little about my life recently.. SO i go to college and I am a computer science major. Ive always loved anything to do with STEM wether that be joing the science fairs in grade school or making video games on Scratch on my familes computer. I was orginally a fashion magor beacuse I love fashion and sewing. I was planning on being a Fashion Historian but that obvi didnt plan out. Now im a computer science major in hopes to make video games or anything else really..i just want a nice paycheck ;). lol anyways, I've been having a really good month so far. College is easy and peaceful and Im having a good time! After we come back from winter break I start my second semester where Im taking ALL online classes! IM SO EXCITED!!! I think ill have more time to the things I love if im home :) my life is going thru a very transformative state right now and im sooo excited for the future! yippi!! o I think my life always gets better in winter. Christmas and cozy vibes may be the reason. i love that its cold so I can layor my outfits and wear my newly bought platform uggs! I got the Classic Ultra Mini Platform Uggs, they r sooo cute and warm and elavate any outfit! LOVE!! I also love skincare and makeup so I recenlty bought some products from Glossier and they r so cuteee.. The futuredew glow serum is a rlly good base for my makeup beacuse it makes my face look so dewy. If im feeling lazy and dont anna wear makeup, I just put the serum on and a tinted lipgloss and im all good to go! Unrelated but ive gotten into the game GTA IV , my bf has it on his xbox so ive just been playing it from the beginning. Its a really funny and goofy game but at the same time, the story and the characters are so well done! It remind sme of the movie Scarface and im really intrested in it! The theme song is also really catchy! well.. thanks for listening to my rant! its super late when Im writing this but im a night owl so ig it makes sense! im gonna watch youtube and sleep.. see you soon!~